Reklam
Reklam
2,796.66 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
17.95 $ USD USD
€18.31 EUR EUR
€1.02 EUR/USD EUR/USD
21.42 TL Interest Interest
95.22 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
3.55 $ Copper Copper
19.92 $ Silver Silver
105.85 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
370.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
1,022.45 TL Gold Gold

The upward trend in rebar prices continues

insaatnoktasi.com • Thursday, May 26, 2022

While rebar prices are increasing in every region, they are being suppressed in İzmir!

insaatnoktasi.com • Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Current iron prices announced

insaatnoktasi.com • Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Rebar prices announced on May 23

insaatnoktasi.com • Monday, May 23, 2022

Rebar prices have been announced!

insaatnoktasi.com • Friday, May 20, 2022

How much are the May 18 rebar prices?

insaatnoktasi.com • Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Rebar prices announced on May 17

insaatnoktasi.com • Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Rebar prices opened the new week with a decrease!

insaatnoktasi.com • Monday, May 16, 2022

Iron prices are at the lowest level in 6 weeks!

insaatnoktasi.com • Friday, May 13, 2022

Rebar prices are under $800!

insaatnoktasi.com • Thursday, May 12, 2022
Medya Partneri Olduğumuz Etkinlikler
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Feedback
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now