Reklam
Reklam
2,400.24 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
17.04 $ USD USD
€17.51 EUR EUR
€1.03 EUR/USD EUR/USD
23.78 TL Interest Interest
113.63 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
3.56 $ Copper Copper
20.13 $ Silver Silver
114.45 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
370.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
979.35 TL Gold Gold

Iron prices dropped another $15!

insaatnoktasi.com • Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Iron and steel prices continue to fall in the new week

insaatnoktasi.com • Monday, June 20, 2022

Footsteps of $650 came in iron prices!

insaatnoktasi.com • Friday, June 17, 2022

Have iron prices bottomed out?

insaatnoktasi.com • Thursday, June 16, 2022

In the steel industry, the eyes are on the Fed's decision!

insaatnoktasi.com • Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Turkey spot iron prices down

insaatnoktasi.com • Tuesday, June 14, 2022

What happened in rebar prices today?

insaatnoktasi.com • Monday, June 13, 2022

Will the decreases in rebar prices continue?

insaatnoktasi.com • Friday, June 10, 2022

Spot iron prices announced on June 9

insaatnoktasi.com • Thursday, June 9, 2022

How did the increase in the exchange rate affect the iron prices?

insaatnoktasi.com • Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Iron prices rised on June 7

insaatnoktasi.com • Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Rebar stocks increased in Turkey!

insaatnoktasi.com • Monday, June 6, 2022

Do iron prices continue to decline?

insaatnoktasi.com • Friday, June 3, 2022

There is not much demand for iron!

insaatnoktasi.com • Thursday, June 2, 2022

How much were the iron prices after the energy costs?

insaatnoktasi.com • Wednesday, June 1, 2022

The direction of price indicators in rebar has turned down

insaatnoktasi.com • Tuesday, May 31, 2022

What are the rebar prices in the new week?

insaatnoktasi.com • Monday, May 30, 2022

Minor adjustments have been made to rebar prices!

insaatnoktasi.com • Friday, May 27, 2022

The upward trend in rebar prices continues

insaatnoktasi.com • Thursday, May 26, 2022

While rebar prices are increasing in every region, they are being suppressed in İzmir!

insaatnoktasi.com • Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Current iron prices announced

insaatnoktasi.com • Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Rebar prices announced on May 23

insaatnoktasi.com • Monday, May 23, 2022

Rebar prices have been announced!

insaatnoktasi.com • Friday, May 20, 2022

How much are the May 18 rebar prices?

insaatnoktasi.com • Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Rebar prices announced on May 17

insaatnoktasi.com • Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Medya Partneri Olduğumuz Etkinlikler
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Feedback
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now