2,446.35 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
16.38 $ USD USD
€17.56 EUR EUR
€1.07 EUR/USD EUR/USD
26.16 TL Interest Interest
117.55 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
4.28 $ Copper Copper
22.08 $ Silver Silver
130.20 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
460.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
973.79 TL Gold Gold

Hyundai to invest over $10 billion in the USA

• Monday, May 23, 2022

Davos Summit kicks off in Switzerland after two years

• Monday, May 23, 2022

Record rate cut in China

• Friday, May 20, 2022

Russian gas shipments to Europe via Ukraine halved

ensonhaber • Wednesday, May 18, 2022

UK inflation hits 40-year high

• Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Chinese economy is losing altitude due to Kovid-19 measures

• Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Fed Chairman; Soft landing cannot be controlled in the economy!

• Friday, May 13, 2022

Global oil supply slumped in April

• Thursday, May 12, 2022

Global diesel supply constraint grows prices soar

• Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Fed cites inflation and war in Ukraine as major financial risks

• Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Oil continues to decline

• Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Interest rate hikes will slow the global economy

Bloomberght • Monday, May 9, 2022

Oil imports increased by 31.1 percent in February

• Monday, May 9, 2022

Export closure blow in China

• Monday, May 9, 2022

Russia earns less than expected from oil and gas exports

• Friday, May 6, 2022

Brazil watches Fed rate hike

• Thursday, May 5, 2022

Brent oil price per barrel is $111.16

• Thursday, May 5, 2022

Oil embargo and Chinese pricing

• Thursday, May 5, 2022

Higher-than-expected interest rate cut from Russia

Bloomberght • Friday, April 29, 2022

Eurozone inflation broke a record in the 6th month

• Friday, April 29, 2022

Gazprom made record profits in 2021

• Friday, April 29, 2022

US: Funds of the Russian Central Bank may also be confiscated

• Friday, April 29, 2022

Japanese automakers' fiscal 2021 domestic production drops

• Thursday, April 28, 2022

The USA crude oil inventories increased

• Thursday, April 28, 2022

Russia's gas cut will affect Poland less than Bulgaria

• Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Feedback
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now