Reklam
Reklam
3,297.00 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
18.55 $ USD USD
€18.28 EUR EUR
€0.99 EUR/USD EUR/USD
15.21 TL Interest Interest
89.43 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
3.45 $ Copper Copper
20.82 $ Silver Silver
94.22 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
350.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
1,012.51 TL Gold Gold

Second-hand home sales continue to decline in the USA

• Thursday, April 21, 2022

Sharp increase in housing demand of Russians and Ukrainians in Turkey

• Thursday, March 24, 2022

UK house prices continued to rise in November

• Friday, December 3, 2021

Renaissance built Turkmenistan's first multi-purpose hotel and business center

• Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Sanction decision from the USA on 2 Russian-linked ships and 1 company in Nord Stream 2

AA • Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Banks in the Eurozone tightened housing loan conditions in the third quarter

• Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Lisbon's well-known project is getting ready to be promoted in Turkey

sondakika • Thursday, September 16, 2021

Fall in US housing starts beat expectations

insaatnoktasi.com • Thursday, August 19, 2021

Housing starts in the US fell short of expectations

Dünya • Wednesday, August 18, 2021

510 million dollar project to be continued in Florida

insaatnoktasi.com • Monday, August 16, 2021

Record rise in US housing prices

insaatnoktasi.com • Friday, August 13, 2021

Giant Housing Project to be Made in Moscow

insaatnoktasi.com • Wednesday, August 11, 2021

260 Million Dollars Project in New York

insaatnoktasi.com • Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Huge Increase in Housing Demand in Russia

insaatnoktasi.com • Tuesday, August 10, 2021

822 Million Dollars of Investment to be Made in Russia

insaatnoktasi.com • Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Feedback
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now