4,938.92 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
18.65 $ USD USD
€19.71 EUR EUR
€1.06 EUR/USD EUR/USD
9.98 TL Interest Interest
76.73 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
3.91 $ Copper Copper
23.31 $ Silver Silver
109.26 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
373.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
1,077.07 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

Ferretexpo 2022 Exhibition will take place at the Tikal Futura Exhibition Center in Guatemala

• Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Stainless Steel World Asia Conference hosted its visitors!

• Monday, October 31, 2022

MUSIAD EXPO is opening its doors for the 19th time!

• Friday, October 28, 2022

Hundreds of construction and infrastructure companies came together at Project Oman 2022

• Wednesday, October 26, 2022

The 15th Arab Steel Summit to be held on the 7-8th of November

• Monday, October 24, 2022

PARS SAKHTAR Co. Welcomed its visitors at Metal Expo

• Thursday, October 6, 2022

15th Ankiros - 9th Turkcast Fairs started at Tüyap Fair and Congress Center

• Thursday, October 6, 2022

Great interest in Batımat 2022 International Construction Fair!

• Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Suphi Toros; 'Metal Expo 2022 is quite strong'

• Friday, September 30, 2022

2nd day at Metal EXPO Istanbul: “We stand by all industrialists”

• Thursday, September 29, 2022

MAKTEK Eurasia Fair is expected to create an added value of 2.5 billion dollars

• Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Metal Expo 2022 Fair has opened its doors

• Wednesday, September 28, 2022

The 6th International Istanbul Hardware Fair hosted 23,525 international investors from 94 countries

• Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Metal Expo Fair starts on September 28

• Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Metal Expo Fair starts on September 28

• Thursday, September 8, 2022

The 8th Turkish-Arab Building-Construction Materials and Technologies Fair to take place in November

• Monday, August 22, 2022

Edifica and ArchDaily create Architecture event for largest construction expo in Latin America

• Monday, August 15, 2022

28th Kazakhstan International Construction and Interior Fair on 7-9 September!

• Monday, August 15, 2022

The biggest meeting of the machinery industry in the region MAKTEK Eurasia!

• Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Simultaneous with the Mining Turkey Fair the 17th International Mineral Processing Symposium will be organized

• Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Mining Turkey Fair Continues to Grow!

• Monday, August 8, 2022

The countdown to the 6th International Istanbul Hardware Fair started

• Monday, August 8, 2022

Azerbaijan Steel Association is at METAL EXPO!

• Thursday, August 4, 2022

Metal-Expo Moscow 2022 Will Be A New Partnership Platform

• Thursday, August 4, 2022

Market leaders to mould the future of smart manufacturing at Asiamold 2023

• Monday, August 1, 2022
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences

Global Iron and Steel Exchanges

Iron and Steel Indices, Price and News

E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Feedback
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now