Reklam
Reklam
2,796.66 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
17.95 $ USD USD
€18.31 EUR EUR
€1.02 EUR/USD EUR/USD
21.42 TL Interest Interest
95.22 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
3.55 $ Copper Copper
19.92 $ Silver Silver
105.85 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
370.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
1,022.45 TL Gold Gold

Rebar prices dropped another $10

insaatnoktasi.com • Thursday, June 23, 2022

How much more will rebar prices fall?

insaatnoktasi.com • Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Iron prices dropped another $15!

insaatnoktasi.com • Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Iron and steel prices continue to fall in the new week

insaatnoktasi.com • Monday, June 20, 2022

Footsteps of $650 came in iron prices!

insaatnoktasi.com • Friday, June 17, 2022

Have iron prices bottomed out?

insaatnoktasi.com • Thursday, June 16, 2022

In the steel industry, the eyes are on the Fed's decision!

insaatnoktasi.com • Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Turkey spot iron prices down

insaatnoktasi.com • Tuesday, June 14, 2022

What happened in rebar prices today?

insaatnoktasi.com • Monday, June 13, 2022

Will the decreases in rebar prices continue?

insaatnoktasi.com • Friday, June 10, 2022
Medya Partneri Olduğumuz Etkinlikler
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Feedback
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now