Reklam
Reklam
2,400.24 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
16.98 $ USD USD
€17.49 EUR EUR
€1.03 EUR/USD EUR/USD
23.78 TL Interest Interest
113.63 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
3.56 $ Copper Copper
20.13 $ Silver Silver
114.45 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
370.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
979.35 TL Gold Gold

Taiwan’s Feng Hsin drops rebar prices this week

yieh • Monday, June 27, 2022

Taiwan's Feng Hsin lowers rebar and scrap prices

steelmint • Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Taiwan CSC lowers HRC prices for July deliveries

steelmint • Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Long steel from Russia negatively affects Taiwanese market

gmk.center • Monday, June 20, 2022

Taiwan’s billet imports plummet in May

yieh • Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Taiwan Feng Hsin rolls over rebar and scrap prices

steelmint • Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Taiwan Feng Hsin cuts rebar and scrap prices

steelmint • Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Taiwan’s billet imports rise in April

yieh • Monday, May 16, 2022

Taiwan Feng Hsin cuts rebar and scrap prices

steelmint • Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Taiwan’s Feng Hsin drops scrap, rebar, section steel prices this week

yieh • Monday, May 9, 2022
Medya Partneri Olduğumuz Etkinlikler
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Feedback
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now