4,946.57 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
18.63 $ USD USD
€19.71 EUR EUR
€1.06 EUR/USD EUR/USD
10.48 TL Interest Interest
86.27 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
3.88 $ Copper Copper
23.31 $ Silver Silver
106.74 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
365.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
1,083.27 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

Latest situation in Japan's scrap market

• Friday, November 18, 2022

How much are Turkey's imported scrap prices?

insaatnoktasi.com • Friday, November 18, 2022

İsdemir lowered its scrap prices

• Monday, November 14, 2022

Diler updated its scrap prices

• Monday, November 14, 2022

Asil Celik scrap prices decreased

• Monday, November 14, 2022

Çolakoğlu scrap prices changed on november 14

• Monday, November 14, 2022

China Shagang Steel raises scrap prices again

• Friday, November 11, 2022

New restrictions on scrap exports

• Thursday, November 10, 2022

Japan Tokyo Steel cuts scrap prices

• Wednesday, November 9, 2022

China Shagang Steel raises scrap prices

• Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Japan Tokyo Steel cuts scrap prices

• Monday, November 7, 2022

Current situation of scrap purchase prices in Taiwan

• Thursday, November 3, 2022

Kardemir November 3, 2022 scrap prices decreased

insaatnoktasi.com • Thursday, November 3, 2022

China Shagang Steel cuts scrap prices

• Monday, October 31, 2022

Kazakhstan extends scrap export ban

• Sunday, October 30, 2022

Kroman reduced its scrap purchase prices

insaatnoktasi.com • Wednesday, October 26, 2022

EU scrap exporters are concerned

• Friday, October 21, 2022

The latest situation in scrap exports worries suppliers

• Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Kardemir reduced its scrap prices on October 19, 2022

insaatnoktasi.com • Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Supply and demand for scrap falls

• Sunday, October 16, 2022

Sıddık Kardeşler updated their scrap prices on October 15, 2022

• Saturday, October 15, 2022

Scrap weakens in Netherlands

• Friday, October 14, 2022

Sıddık Kardeşler scrap purchase prices have changed

insaatnoktasi.com • Friday, October 14, 2022

Scrap prices in Benelux

• Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Scrap price in Netherlands is stable!

• Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences

Global Iron and Steel Exchanges

Iron and Steel Indices, Price and News

E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Feedback
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now