Reklam
Reklam
2,796.66 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
17.95 $ USD USD
€18.31 EUR EUR
€1.02 EUR/USD EUR/USD
21.42 TL Interest Interest
95.22 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
3.55 $ Copper Copper
19.92 $ Silver Silver
105.85 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
370.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
1,022.45 TL Gold Gold

The Most Environmentally Friendly Fair ENTECH Prepares for 2022

• Thursday, November 18, 2021

Automotive industry professionals meet at Automechanika Istanbul Plus!

• Thursday, November 18, 2021

Great interest in WIN EURASIA Hybrid, the meeting point of the manufacturing industry!

• Monday, November 15, 2021

Win Eurasia Hybrid has started!

https://win-eurasia.com/tr • Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Numbered days to Win Eurasia Fair!

• Monday, November 8, 2021

Mono Steel prepares to explore America

• Monday, November 8, 2021

Kale Kilit is at the Eurasia Window Fair with its stand with the theme of reliability and dynamism.

• Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Eurasia Window, Door and Glass Fairs opened!

• Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Jellyfish design that fascinates visitors from Güral Vitrifiye at Unicera Istanbul

• Tuesday, November 2, 2021

The industry gathers under one roof with Mining Turkey 2021

madenturkiyefuari.com • Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Few days left until Win Eurasia Fair!

• Monday, November 1, 2021

Unicera Fair opens tomorrow!

• Monday, November 1, 2021

Istanbul Hardware Fair opened its doors!

• Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Days are numbered for Eurasia Window, Door and Glass Fairs!

• Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Premo Fair brings together the rising living spaces all over the world with its modern and flexible architectural concept.

insaatnoktasi.com • Friday, October 22, 2021

44th Yapı – Turkeybuild Istanbul Opens Its Doors at TÜYAP on March 23 – 26, 2022

• Thursday, October 21, 2021

Asiamold will return in March 2022 with the participation of leading industry brands

• Thursday, October 21, 2021

Countdown to WIN EURASIA Fair has begun!

• Thursday, October 21, 2021

Asiamold to return in March 2022 with leading industry brands confirming their participation

• Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Great interest from abroad to WIN EURASIA Fair!

• Tuesday, October 19, 2021

SAHA EXPO opens its doors to the world

AA • Monday, October 18, 2021

Eurasia Rail Will Bring Together the Most Important Actors of the Rail Systems Industry

• Friday, October 15, 2021

The world plastics industry will meet at Tüyap

DHA • Friday, October 15, 2021

Miners look forward to December for Mining Turkey 2021!

insaatoktasi.com • Thursday, October 14, 2021

Great interest from abroad to WIN EURASIA Fair!

• Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Medya Partneri Olduğumuz Etkinlikler
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Feedback
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now