4,825.00 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
18.64 $ USD USD
€19.59 EUR EUR
€1.05 EUR/USD EUR/USD
10.46 TL Interest Interest
77.76 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
3.85 $ Copper Copper
22.63 $ Silver Silver
106.60 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
373.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
1,069.11 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

China steel billet prices fall by RMB 50/t ($8/t)

steelmint • Thursday, February 24, 2022

Russia sells logs at record levels

inf.news • Monday, February 21, 2022

China steel billet prices fall by RMB 40/t ($6/t)

steelmint • Monday, February 14, 2022

Billet prices rise despite decline in rebar futures

• Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Billet prices increase in Egypt

• Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Chinese billet prices increased by $5

• Thursday, January 13, 2022

Chinese imported billet prices rise

• Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Thailand's billet import and export affected by the COVID-19 outbreak

yieh • Monday, January 10, 2022

China steel billet prices stable, rebar futures fall

steelmint • Thursday, December 30, 2021

China steel billet prices stable, rebar futures rebound

steelmint • Tuesday, December 28, 2021
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences

Global Iron and Steel Exchanges

Iron and Steel Indices, Price and News

E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Feedback
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now