Reklam
Reklam
3,159.66 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
€18.25 EUR EUR
18.54 $ USD USD
€18.15 EUR EUR
€1.01 EUR/EUR EUR/EUR
14.83 TL Interest Interest
88.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
19.11 $ Silver Silver
3.44 $ Copper Copper
96.24 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
345.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
996.17 TL Gold Gold

Iraq will build a new city in Babylon

• Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Yapı – Turkeybuild Istanbul opened its doors today!

yapifuari.com.tr • Wednesday, March 23, 2022

The Construction Industry Will Come Together at the Building Fair!

• Monday, March 21, 2022

The Construction Industry Will Come Together at the Building Fair!

• Thursday, March 3, 2022

Construction costs in Germany show the highest increase since 1970 in November 2021

AA • Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Construction production in the EU rised in September

• Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Construction spending in the USA fell contrary to expectations in September

• Thursday, November 4, 2021

Construction spending in the USA fell contrary to expectations in September

• Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Material costs are rising, increasing the desperation of contractors

constructiondive • Thursday, October 21, 2021

Construction production in the EU decreased in August

• Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Feedback
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now