Reklam
Reklam
3,159.66 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
€18.25 EUR EUR
18.54 $ USD USD
€18.15 EUR EUR
€1.01 EUR/EUR EUR/EUR
14.83 TL Interest Interest
88.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
19.11 $ Silver Silver
3.44 $ Copper Copper
96.24 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
345.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
996.17 TL Gold Gold

POSCO aims to resume production in Pohang on September 10

• Thursday, September 8, 2022

Fire breaks out at POSCO's steel mill in Pohang

• Tuesday, September 6, 2022

South Korea to increase HRC prices for September

• Thursday, September 1, 2022

South Korea's central bank raises interest rates

• Thursday, August 25, 2022

Steel mills in South Korea to increase their scrap purchase prices

• Tuesday, August 23, 2022

SeAH and Saudi Aramco establish joint venture

• Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Iraq on track to negotiate with South Korean construction firm Hanwha

• Monday, August 15, 2022

Will carbon taxes increase EU's cost of imports?

• Friday, August 12, 2022

In South Korea some steel mills are shutting down

ibtimes • Monday, June 13, 2022

South Korea strategically manages steel scrap

• Thursday, June 9, 2022
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Feedback
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now