Reklam
Reklam
3,146.89 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
€18.25 EUR EUR
18.55 $ USD USD
€18.22 EUR EUR
€1.00 EUR/EUR EUR/EUR
14.83 TL Interest Interest
89.19 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
19.11 $ Silver Silver
3.44 $ Copper Copper
96.24 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
345.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
996.17 TL Gold Gold

Erdemir changed its scrap prices

• Thursday, September 29, 2022

Kardemir revised its scrap prices on September 28

• Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Baştuğ increases scrap prices

• Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Japan Tokyo Steel cuts scrap prices

• Thursday, September 22, 2022

Japan Tokyo Steel raises scrap prices

• Friday, September 9, 2022

Japan Tokyo Steel raises scrap prices

• Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Japan Tokyo Steel raises scrap prices

• Monday, August 29, 2022

Japan Tokyo Steel raises scrap purchase prices

• Friday, August 26, 2022

Japan Tokyo Steel raises scrap prices

• Wednesday, August 24, 2022

China Shagang Steel cuts scrap purchase prices

• Monday, August 22, 2022

China Shagang Steel cuts scrap prices

• Friday, August 19, 2022

China Shagang Steel raises scrap purchase prices

• Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Turkey's scrap prices to remain high by September

• Monday, August 15, 2022

Latest situation in scrap prices in Poland!

• Thursday, August 11, 2022

Brazil’s scrap prices fall in July!

• Thursday, August 11, 2022

China Shagang Steel raises scrap purchase prices

• Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Kyrgyzstan imposes six-month ban on metal exports!

• Monday, August 8, 2022

Rebar price in Italy rises!

• Saturday, July 30, 2022

The USA scrap imports increase while exports decrease

• Thursday, July 14, 2022

Asil Celik scrap prices rised

• Thursday, July 14, 2022

Kardemir revised its scrap prices!

• Thursday, July 14, 2022

Aliaga Ship Breaking scrap prices updated

• Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Turkey's imported scrap prices fell sharply

insaatnoktasi.com • Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Scrap prices increased expectations

• Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Thailand's scrap imports grow in January

yieh • Friday, March 4, 2022
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Feedback
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now