Reklam
Reklam
3,146.89 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
€18.25 EUR EUR
18.55 $ USD USD
€18.22 EUR EUR
€1.00 EUR/EUR EUR/EUR
14.83 TL Interest Interest
89.19 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
19.11 $ Silver Silver
3.44 $ Copper Copper
96.24 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
345.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
996.17 TL Gold Gold

Turkey's scrap prices to remain high by September

• Monday, August 15, 2022

Brazil’s scrap prices fall in July!

• Thursday, August 11, 2022

Kardemir scrap prices increased

• Friday, July 8, 2022

Taiwan's Feng Hsin lowers rebar and scrap prices

steelmint • Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Japan's Tokyo Steel lowers scrap buy price

steelmint • Thursday, June 9, 2022

Taiwan Feng Hsin rolls over rebar and scrap prices

steelmint • Wednesday, June 8, 2022

The turn from trash to treasure will accelerate

Dünya • Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Russia introduces a duty of €100-250 per ton on scrap exports from June 1

gmk.center • Wednesday, June 1, 2022

ArcelorMittal continues to buy scrap processing plant

• Monday, May 30, 2022

China's scrap imports in April up down

yieh • Thursday, May 26, 2022
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Feedback
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now