4,946.57 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
18.63 $ USD USD
€19.71 EUR EUR
€1.06 EUR/USD EUR/USD
10.48 TL Interest Interest
86.27 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
3.88 $ Copper Copper
23.31 $ Silver Silver
106.74 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
365.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
1,083.27 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

Rebar prices showed an upward trend

• Monday, November 28, 2022

Expectations in rebar are left to next week

• Friday, November 25, 2022

German rebar prices have been announced!

• Friday, November 25, 2022

Rebar price offers rised

• Thursday, November 24, 2022

İçdaş A.Ş. announced the current prices on the 24th of October

insaatnoktasi.com • Thursday, November 24, 2022

Current situation in the Chinese domestic market

insaatnoktasi.com • Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Turkish domestic iron prices rise

• Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Market expectations are positive

• Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Iron prices recovered in Istanbul and Payas

• Monday, November 21, 2022

How much have iron prices dropped this week?

• Friday, November 18, 2022

How much are rebar prices in Germany?

• Friday, November 18, 2022

Rebar prices are at the lowest level of the last 3 months

• Thursday, November 17, 2022

Current iron prices announced

• Wednesday, November 16, 2022

Turkish local iron prices announced

• Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Current iron prices announced in the steel industry

• Monday, November 14, 2022

Turkish wire rod export prices cannot compete with the global markets

• Monday, November 14, 2022

Will the demand for rebar improve in short term?

• Sunday, November 13, 2022

Novostal-M signs an agreement for its new rebar project

• Sunday, November 13, 2022

İzmir iron prices decreased by 10$

• Friday, November 11, 2022

There were corrections in rebar prices

• Thursday, November 10, 2022

Rebar prices are at the bottom!

• Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Taiwan Feng Hsin lowers rebar prices

• Wednesday, November 9, 2022

How much is the price of 1 ton of rebar?

• Monday, November 7, 2022

Iron prices continued their downward trend in the last week

• Friday, November 4, 2022

Northwest European domestic rebar prices fell

• Friday, November 4, 2022
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences

Global Iron and Steel Exchanges

Iron and Steel Indices, Price and News

E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Feedback
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now