4,946.57 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
18.63 $ USD USD
€19.71 EUR EUR
€1.06 EUR/USD EUR/USD
10.48 TL Interest Interest
86.27 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
3.88 $ Copper Copper
23.31 $ Silver Silver
106.74 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
365.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
1,083.27 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

Japanese steelmakers negatively impacted by rising costs

• Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Decline in Nippon Steel's annual profit

• Monday, August 8, 2022

Japanese steelmakers raise prices

Bloomberg • Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Worldsteel announces 2022 Steel Sustainability Champions

• Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Nippon Steel's No. 1 blast furnace shuts down

• Tuesday, April 12, 2022

ArcelorMittal Nippon Steel to construct coated steelmaking complex in India

metalinfo • Thursday, April 7, 2022

Japanese Manufacturers are looking for alternative raw material sources to Russia-Ukraine

• Tuesday, March 22, 2022

North Japan earthquake disrupts steel operations

steelmint • Monday, March 21, 2022

Russia-Ukraine crisis hits ArcelorMittal and Nippon Steel

mining-technology.com • Monday, February 28, 2022

Nippon Steel crude steel output drops in Oct-Dec'21, cuts full year forecast

steelmint • Friday, February 4, 2022
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences

Global Iron and Steel Exchanges

Iron and Steel Indices, Price and News

E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Feedback
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now