Reklam
Reklam
3,159.66 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
€18.25 EUR EUR
18.54 $ USD USD
€18.15 EUR EUR
€1.01 EUR/EUR EUR/EUR
14.83 TL Interest Interest
88.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
19.11 $ Silver Silver
3.44 $ Copper Copper
96.24 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
345.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
996.17 TL Gold Gold

Construction of Russia's first major electric steelmaking plant begins

akm.ru • Friday, February 18, 2022

India's steel exports gradually decline

• Thursday, November 25, 2021

Steel production capacity in Iran exceeded 40 million tons per year

• Wednesday, November 17, 2021

The USA will open its market to European metallurgists

• Tuesday, November 2, 2021

15th International Ferrous Metallurgy, Chemistry and Steel Structure Conference is on 18-19 November!

waset • Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Russia announced the risks of carbon tax!

insaatoktasi.com • Friday, October 15, 2021

China loosens iron and steel smelting restrictions!

• Tuesday, October 12, 2021

The Ministry of Finance of Russia has announced its plan to increase taxes!

insaatnoktasi.com • Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Tata Steel to develop hydrogen metallurgy in the Netherlands

insaatnoktasi.com • Tuesday, September 21, 2021

China will impose winter restrictions on steel production!

insaatnoktasi.com • Thursday, August 12, 2021
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Feedback
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now