Reklam
Reklam
2,796.66 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
17.95 $ USD USD
€18.31 EUR EUR
€1.02 EUR/USD EUR/USD
21.42 TL Interest Interest
95.22 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
3.55 $ Copper Copper
19.92 $ Silver Silver
105.85 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
370.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
1,022.45 TL Gold Gold

EU expected to restrict scrap exports on 17 November

yieh • Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Import scrap prices have fallen in recent deals

• Thursday, November 11, 2021

Bids down $19 at scrap auction

• Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Scrap recycling avoids about 950 million tons of CO2 emissions per year

recyclingproductnews • Monday, November 8, 2021

Chinese scrap purchase prices have fallen

• Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Import scrap trade slows with high offers

steelmint • Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Increases scrap prices, maintains rebar and section prices

yieh • Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Mexico is the largest scrap export market of the USA

steeldata • Monday, October 11, 2021

Japan's scrap exports continue to decline

insaatnoktasi.com • Thursday, October 7, 2021

Russian scrap import prices rise in latest deal

steelmint • Thursday, September 30, 2021

Çolakoğlu scrap prices have been updated as of September 7

insaatnoktasi.com • Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Will scrap prices go up?

insaatnoktasi.com • Monday, September 6, 2021

Ferrous scrap imports increased by 20% monthly in July'21

• Monday, September 6, 2021

Last minute for imported scrap prices!

insaatnoktasi.com • Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Diler Demir 11 August scrap prices decreased

insaatnoktasi.com • Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Izmir scrap prices decreased on August 10!

insaatnoktasi.com • Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Scrap imports increased in the first half of the year

insaatnoktasi.com • Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Second discount on shipbreaking scrap prices!

insaatnoktasi.com • Monday, August 9, 2021

Izmir 9 August scrap prices decreased

insaatnoktasi.com • Monday, August 9, 2021

Sıddık Kardeşler scrap prices dropped!

insaatnoktasi.com • Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Asil Çelik revised its scrap prices on August 4

insaatnoktasi.com • Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Kroman scrap prices decreased on August 4

insaatnoktasi.com • Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Kardemir scrap prices changed August 4

insaatnoktasi.com • Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Diler iron scrap prices decreased

insaatnoktasi.com • Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Captain iron and steel scrap prices fell!

insaatnoktasi.com • Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Medya Partneri Olduğumuz Etkinlikler
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Feedback
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now