Reklam
Reklam
3,146.89 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
€18.25 EUR EUR
18.55 $ USD USD
€18.22 EUR EUR
€1.00 EUR/EUR EUR/EUR
14.83 TL Interest Interest
89.19 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
19.11 $ Silver Silver
3.44 $ Copper Copper
96.24 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
345.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
996.17 TL Gold Gold

Taiwan flat steel exports fell

• Friday, August 12, 2022

China extends steel antidumping duties

• Friday, July 22, 2022

China Baosteel raises flat steel prices for July sales

steelmint • Monday, June 13, 2022

Japan flat steel exports drop in April

steelmint • Monday, May 30, 2022

The USA flat steelmaker raises 2022 selling price by $220

• Friday, April 29, 2022

EU focuses on exports as quotas rise and domestic demand slows

eurometal.net • Thursday, March 24, 2022

ArcelorMittal steeply increases flat steel prices

steelmint • Thursday, March 17, 2022

India flat steel exports surge in February 2022

steelmint • Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Taiwan flat steel exports fall in February 2022

steelmint • Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Japan flat steel exports fall in Jan 2022

steelmint • Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Feedback
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now