4,825.00 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
18.64 $ USD USD
€19.59 EUR EUR
€1.05 EUR/USD EUR/USD
10.46 TL Interest Interest
77.76 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
3.85 $ Copper Copper
22.63 $ Silver Silver
106.60 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
373.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
1,069.11 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

One-third of Chinese steel companies in danger of bankruptcy

• Friday, November 18, 2022

Chinese support for metals

Bloomberght • Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Down payment decision that created a rally in real estate in China

Bloomberght • Friday, February 18, 2022

Evergrande's 2021 sales fell 39 percent

AA • Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Evergrande misses payment, shares plummet

• Wednesday, December 29, 2021

Global crude oil price drops nearly 2% on Dec 10

yieh • Friday, December 10, 2021

Chinese real estate giant Evergrande failed to make some bond payments

AA • Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Iron ore price rises after positive developments in Chinese real estate sector

yieh • Tuesday, November 23, 2021

China's Evergrande has escaped default.

AA • Friday, November 12, 2021

Uncertain if Chinese real estate firm Evergrande in debt crisis is in default

• Thursday, November 11, 2021
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences

Global Iron and Steel Exchanges

Iron and Steel Indices, Price and News

E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Feedback
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now